About group of companies

About companies association “Slavyanka”

Companies Association “Slavyanka” is one of the oldest Russian enterprises, being one of top 50 worlds rating of confectionery companies. Amount of production produced within the period from 2007 till 2017 comes to over 1 million. tons of confectioneries. For its history period of 85 years, Slavyanka has become a symbol of sustained quality and excellent taste. The company products, on which the Russians several generations have grown up, became the calling card of our huge motherland long ago.   

Dyakov’s family and Confectionery factory named after the 1st of May history

 

Company Association “Slavyanka” history started in the 70s years of the XIX century from a small oilseed processing manufacture by merchant Dyakov being renowned in Stary Oskol. Ivan Alekseevich Dyakov together with his brother Alexandr owned plant for production of hemp and nut oil. Later on based on the oilseed manufacture there was started sweets production: gingerbreads, fruit jelly, jam. At the beginning of the XX century Dyakov’s confectionery shop developed their manufacture and products range, they started production of candies “Crayfish tails”, toffee and hard candies.

On the 9th of March, 1929 the commission of Chief Political Office took decision of the enterprise nationalization. In 1932 there finished building of half mechanized factory named after the First of May, with capacity of 10 thousand tons of confectioneries per year.  Up to 1941 the factory had been producing gingerbreads of different types, hard candies and halvah. After years of the Great Patriotic War there stayed just walls of production, warehouse and supplementary rooms. Still, in February of 1943 as soon as the Germans left Stary Oskol, there started bread baking at the factory. The epoch of the factory technical modernization started in 1951 from the moment of the first mechanized lines installation.

In 1981 there at the Starooskolskaya confectionery factory started a great reconstruction. In November, 1988 it was signed the commissioning protocol of new six floors high building with capacity 12 500 tons per year, where there the first products were toffee, hard candies and moulded sweets. Famous “Bird’s milk” was put into production in January, 1990. Still, even after the reconstruction completion, the factory technical re-equipment and new capacities introduction was going on. Starting from February, 1995 after warehouse of finished products reconstruction, a chocolate shop for production of different sweets types commenced it work, what led to considerable increase in the boxed chocolates production. 

Beginning of Confectionery factory “Slavyanka” new history

In January, 1997 Starooskolskaya Confectionery factory acquired a new name – “Slavyanka”. This year there installed the first high-tech Italian line for chocolate bars production at the factory. In 1998 there in the re-equipped room of finished products warehouse the Austrian line for production of hollow wafers with filling was commissioned. The first “Slavyanka” brand sweets type “Chudo”  release took place in September, 1998. In 2000 there was put into the operation the Dutch line for production of biscuits and cupcakes at the factory.

Agricultural complex “Potudan”

In 2000 the company joined agricultural enterprise “Potudan”, main priority of which is manufacture of organic agricultural products.

Slavyanka plus

In 2002 a new production complex “Slavyanka plus” with capacity of over 100 thousand tons per year was commissioned. It is a modern enterprise, equipped with plants and lines, produced by the world’s leaders of machine building industry, which presented exclusive, earlier unknown confectioneries based on nougat and caramel to the Russians. In 2004 production of the most successful and beloved by all brand “Step” started here. 

Cocoa-product

Increase in demand for chocolate and chocolate products gave an impulse to establishment of new production for cocoa-beans treatment and receiving the wide range of high-quality cocoa products in 2004.  Owing to this, “Slavyanka” gained control over complete production cycle – beginning from cocoa-beans purchase and treatment till finished confectioneries of great quality production.

Gofropack-Slavyanka” and  Polygraphy-Slavyanka

 

Establishment of own printing industry in 2008 enabled “Slavyanka” to enter the new high-growth packaging market. The company packaging business is on the rise and provides the confectionery production with all types of high-quality packing. For the moment “Polygraphy-Slavyanka” is the biggest packing manufacturer in the region.

Slavyanka-Lux

Year-on-year growth in the company sales volume gave an impulse to production capacity increase for 30% and building a new factory “Slavyanka-Lux” in 2008, which produces beloved by all company brands: “Levushka”, “Ordinary miracle”, “Kid’s souvenir”. In 2010 “Slavyanka” entered top 100 the biggest Russian companies according to the magazine “Forbes” rating, therewith becoming the example of successful industrial enterprise. In 2011 “Slavyanka” firstly produced over 100 thousand tons of confectioneries.   

Starooskolskiy Mechanical Plant

 

In 2009 the Companies Association “Slavyanka” entered one of the oldest machine-building enterprise in Stary Oskol “Starooskolskiy Mechanical Plant”. Owing to large-scaled reconstruction and capacities upgrading, the enterprise with over a hundred years history, intensively develops new technologies, introduces projects for robotics. At the moment mechanical plant specializes in production of equipment for confectionery, mining industries and shaped casting of the moulding in cold-hardening mixture technology.

Great development

 

In 2015 the company “Slavyanka” entered such honored confectionery enterprises of Russia as confectionery factory “Confy” in Ekaterinburg, confectionery factory “Volzhanka” in Ulyanovsk and confectionery factory named after N.K. Krupskaya in Saint Petersburg.  

Confectionery factory named after N.K. Krupskaya

 

History of confectionery factory named after N.K. Krupskaya started from 1938. Just before the Great Patriotic War there commenced production of the most popular Soviet sweets “Little bear on the North” at the factory, which had not been stopped even during the difficult period of the Siege of Leningrad. The factory is upon the Saint Petersburg Book of Honor for the selfless labour during the Great Patriotic War.  

Confectionery factory Confy

Legendary confectionery factory “Confy” was founded in 1967. The confectionery factory products received a lot of high opinions at the exhibitions in London and Vienna and were honored with the highest awards of the international and the Russian fairs: “Quality Award” (Switzerland), International prize “For quality”, established by Trade Leaders’ Club (France), “Golden Mercury”. Over a period of 23 years the factory has been producing the famous baby biscuits “Malyshok”, which taste we remember from our childhood.

Confectionery factory Volzhanka

Confectionery factory “Volzhanka” in Ulyanovsk is not only one of the most beloved enterprises of Volga region food industry with over 40 years’ history but also the first confectionery factory in our country, which obtained international certificate ISO. During years of its work, the factory has repeatedly become the award “100 Best Products of Russia” laureate as well as recipient of exclusive honorary diploma of International Advertising Festival of Moscow.     

Companies Association “Slavyanka” today

Shopping and leisure center “Slavyanskiy” and “Youth Art Center”

Taking an active part in the hometown social development, “Slavyanka” company took on the old town part reconstruction, bringing to life the idea of historical center sea change. Office, trade and leisure centers “Slavyanskiy” are to blend with architectural composition of Stary Oskol Central Part. In the end of 2017 Youth Art Center, situated on the complex area, threw a door open for talented and gifted youth of the town.

Distributive Center “Elit” and Logistics Depot

In order to improve clients’ service quality and logistics system up-grading the first stage of the new high-tech nationwide distributive center of  17 500 square meters area size commenced its operation in Stary Oskol in August, 2017. Companies Association “Slavyanka” own automobile park comprises over 150 units of auto equipment, including modern long-haul trucks marks MAN and Mercedes for long-range transportation, which provide prompt and qualitative confectioneries delivery even to the back of beyond.  

Brand stores “Slavyanka” net extension

 

Extensive product line and the buyers’ loyalty to the company brands allowed to develop the brand retail chain within 2 years, which comprises over 160 stores in all the Russian regions at the moment. 

Social responsibility projects

Spiritual values

“Slavyanka” makes a considerable contribution to the region cultural and spiritual assets development. In 2010 the Cathedral in honor of St. Sergius of Radonezh was built for the citizens of Stary Oskol. In 2014 there in Peschanka village the Church of Nativity of the Blessed Virgin threw a door open for its churchgoers. In 2017 there in Potudan village was constructed the Church of St. George. Ceremony of the consecration of the Church took place on the 24th of November, 2017, on the date of 85-years anniversary of companies Association “Slavyanka”.     

Recreation facility “Slavyanka”

 

In summer 2011 there was opened recreation facility “Slavyanka” alongshore of reservoir of Stary Oskol.  It includes hotel, sports and health centers as well as heated swimming pool. The facility has become a favorite recreation place not only for the company employees, but also for all the citizens and guests from all the Russian regions.   

In 2014 the company “Slavyanka” was given the title “The Russian enterprise of high social performance” for effective realization of its social policy. Thus, substantiating its honorary title, the company annually invests millions of rubles in different charitable and social programs, sponsors talented children and sportsmen of Stary Oskol. Sweet gifts by “Slavyanka” are given to all the first-grade pupils on the Knowledge Day and to all the graduates on the Farewell Bell holiday. In 2016 it was formed a scholarship for students of Stary Oskol urban district, who have become the winners in the regional and nation-wide Academic Olympics.

О группе компаний

Группа компаний «Славянка» - одно из старейших предприятий России, входящее в Топ-50 мирового рейтинга кондитерских компаний.  Объем произведенной продукции за период с 2007 по 2017 гг. составляет более 1 млн. тонн кондитерских изделий. За 85 лет своей истории «Славянка» стала символом стабильного качества и совершенного вкуса. Продукция компании, на которой выросло ни одно поколение россиян, давно стала визитной карточкой нашей необъятной Родины.

История семьи Дьяковых и Кондитерской фабрики им. 1-ого мая


Группа компаний «Славянка» начала свою историю в 70-е годы XIX века с небольшого маслобойного производства именитого старооскольского купца Дьякова. Иван Алексеевич Дьяков вместе с братом Александром владел заводом по производству высококачественного конопляного и орехового масла. Позже на площадке маслозавода было запущено производство сладкой продукции: пряники, мармелад, джем. В начале XX века кондитерский цех Дьяковых расширил свое производство и ассортимент, начал выпуск конфет «Раковые шейки», ириса, карамели.

9 марта 1929 года комиссия ГПУ приняла решение о национализации предприятия. В 1932 году закончилось строительство полумеханизированной фабрики имени Первого Мая, производительностью до 10 тыс. тонн кондитерских изделий в год. До 1941 года фабрика выпускала пряники разных сортов, карамель и халву. За годы Великой Отечественной войны от производственных, складских и вспомогательных помещений фабрики остались одни стены. Но уже в феврале 1943 года, как только немцы оставили Старый Оскол, на фабрике началась выпечка хлеба. Эпоха технической модернизации фабрики началась в 1951 году с момента установки первых механизированных линий.

В 1981 году на Старооскольской кондитерской фабрике началась масштабная реконструкция. В ноябре 1988 года был подписан акт о сдаче в эксплуатацию нового шестиэтажного корпуса мощностью 12 500 тонн в год, где первой продукцией были ирис, леденцовая карамель, отливные сорта конфет. Знаменитое «Птичье молоко» стали вырабатывать с января 1990 года. Но и после реконструкции фабрики продолжается ее техническое переоснащение и ввод новых мощностей. С февраля 1995 года после реконструкции помещения склада готовой продукции начинает работать шоколадный цех по производству различных сортов конфет, что позволило фабрике резко увеличить выпуск конфет в коробках.

Начало новой истории  КФ «Славянка»

 

В январе 1997 года Старооскольская кондитерская фабрика обретает новое имя - «Славянка». В этом же году на фабрике установлена первая высокотехнологичная итальянская линия по производству плиточного шоколада. В 1998 году в переоборудованном помещении склада готовой продукции введена в эксплуатацию австрийская линия по производству полых вафель с начинкой. Выпуск первого бренда «Славянки» – конфет типа «Чудо» – начинается в сентябре 1998 года. В 2000 году запущена датская линия по производству печенья и кексов.

Агрокомплекс Потудань

В 2000 году в состав компании вошло агропредприятие «Потудань», основной приоритет которого – производство экологически чистой сельскохозяйственной продукции.

«Славянка плюс»

В 2002 году введен в эксплуатацию новый производственный комплекс «Славянка плюс» мощностью более 100 тыс. тонн в год. Это современное предприятие, оснащенное оборудованием от ведущих мировых производителей, подарившее россиянам эксклюзивные, неизвестные ранее кондитерские изделия на основе нуги и карамели. В 2004 году здесь начался выпуск самого успешного и всеми любимого бренда «Степ».

 «Какао-продукт»

Увеличение спроса на шоколад и шоколадные изделия послужило стимулом для создания в 2004 году нового производства по переработке какао-бобов и получению всего спектра собственных какао-продуктов высокого качества. Благодаря этому «Славянка» получила контроль над полным циклом операций – от закупки и обработки какао-бобов до производства готовых шоколадных изделий высочайшего класса.

«Гофропак-Славянка» и  «Полиграфия-Славянка»

Открытие в 2008 году собственного полиграфического производства позволило компании «Славянка» выйти на новый, быстрорастущий рынок упаковки. Упаковочный бизнес компании динамично развивается и полностью обеспечивает кондитерское производство всеми видами упаковки высокого качества. В настоящее время «Полиграфия-Славянка» является крупнейшим производителем упаковки в регионе.

«Славянка-люкс»

 

Ежегодное увеличение объемов продаж компании послужило стимулом для увеличения производственной мощности на 30% и строительства в 2008 году новой  фабрики «Славянка – люкс», которая выпускает любимые всеми бренды компании: «Левушка», «Обыкновенное чудо», «Детский Сувенир». В 2010 году «Славянка» впервые вошла в 100 крупнейших компаний России по рейтингу журнала «Форбс», став  примером успешного промышленного предприятия. В 2011 году компания «Славянка» впервые выпустила более 100 тыс. тонн кондитерских изделий.

«Старооскольский механический завод»

В 2009 году в группу компаний «Славянка» вошло старейшее в Старом Осколе машиностроительное предприятие «Старооскольский механический завод». Благодаря масштабной реконструкции и модернизации мощностей предприятие с более чем столетней историей активно развивает новые технологии, внедряет проекты по робототехнике. Сегодня механический завод специализируется на выпуске оборудования для пищевой и горной промышленности и фасонном литье по технологии отливки в холодно-твердеющие смеси.

Масштабное развитие

В 2015 году в состав компании «Славянка» вошли такие уважаемые кондитерские предприятия России, как кондитерская фабрика «Конфи» в Екатеринбурге, кондитерская фабрика «Волжанка в Ульяновске и кондитерская фабрика имени Н.К. Крупской в Санкт-Петербурге.

«Кондитерская фабрика им Н.К. Крупской»

История кондитерской фабрики имени Н.К. Крупской начинается с 1938 года. Накануне Великой Отечественной войны здесь начали выпуск самых популярных советских  конфет «Мишка на Севере»,  производство которых не прекращалось даже в сложный период жизни блокадного Ленинграда. За самоотверженный труд во время Великой Отечественной Войны фабрика была занесена в Книгу Почета Санкт-Петербурга.

Кондитерская фабрика «Конфи»

Легендарная кондитерская фабрика «Конфи» была основана в 1967 году. Изделия кондитерской фабрики не раз удостаивались высоких оценок на выставках в Лондоне и Вене, были отмечены высшими наградами международных и российских ярмарок: «Приз за качество» (Швейцария), Международный приз «За качество», учрежденный Клубом лидеров торговли (Франция), «Золотой Меркурий». На протяжении уже 23 лет фабрика производит знаменитое детское печенье «Малышок», вкус которого мы помним с детства.

Кондитерская фабрика «Волжанка»


Кондитерская фабрика «Волжанка» в Ульяновске – это не просто одно из самых любимых предприятий пищевой промышленности Поволжья с более чем 40-летней историей, но и первая в нашей стране кондитерская фабрика, получившая международный сертификат качества ISO. За годы работы предприятие не раз становилось лауреатом конкурса «100 лучших товаров России», а также обладателем престижного почетного диплома Московского Международного Фестиваля Рекламы.

Группа компаний «Славянка» сегодня

Торгово-развлекательный комплекс «Славянский» и «Дом детского творчества»

Активно участвуя в социальном развитии родного города, компания «Славянка» взялась за реконструкцию старой части города, воплотив в жизнь идею преображения исторического центра. Открытые в 2015-2016 гг. офисный и торгово-развлекательный комплексы «Славянский» органично вписались в архитектурную композицию центральной части Старого Оскола. В конце 2017 года для талантливой и одаренной молодежи города на территории комплекса распахнул свои двери Дом детского творчества.

Распределительный центр «Элит» и логистический парк

Для повышения качества обслуживания клиентов и совершенствования логистической системы в августе 2017 года в Старом Осколе начала работу первая очередь нового высокотехнологичного распределительного центра федерального значения площадью более 17 500 кв.м. Собственный автопарк группы компаний «Славянка» насчитывает более 150 единиц техники, в числе которых современные автопоезда марки MAN и Merсedes для дальномагистральных перевозок, которые позволяют осуществлять быструю и качественную доставку кондитерской продукции в самые удаленные уголки страны.

 Расширение сети фирменных магазинов «Славянка

Широкий ассортимент продукции и лояльность покупателей к брендам компании позволили за 2 года развить фирменную торговую сеть, насчитывающую на сегодняшний день более 160 магазинов во всех регионах России.

Социальные проекты

Духовные ценности

 

«Славянка» вносит большой вклад в развитие культурных и духовных ценностей региона. В 2010 году для жителей города Старый Оскол построен храм в честь преподобного Сергия Радонежского. В 2014 году в селе Песчанка открыл свои двери для прихожан храм Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы. В 2017 году в селе Потудань был построен храм святого Георгия Победоносца. Освящение Храма состоялось 24 ноября 2017 года в день 85-летия группы компаний «Славянка».

База отдыха «Славянка»

Летом 2011 года на берегу Старооскольского водохранилища открылась база отдыха «Славянка», включающая в себя гостиничный и спортивно-оздоровительный комплексы, а так же бассейн с подогревом. База стала любимым местом отдыха не только для сотрудников компании, но и для всех жителей и гостей со всех регионов России.

В 2014 году компания «Славянка» удостоена звания «Российское предприятие высокой социальной эффективности» за эффективную реализацию своей социальной политики. Подтверждая это почетное звание, компания ежегодно инвестирует миллионы рублей в различные благотворительные и социальные программы, поддерживает талантливых детей и старооскольцев, занимающихся спортом. Сладкие подарки от «Славянки» получают все старооскольские первоклассники в День знаний и выпускники на празднике последнего звонка. В 2016 году была учреждена именная стипендия для учащихся Старооскольского городского округа, ставших победителями региональных и федеральных олимпиад.