„Gofropack-Slavyanka“ LLC.

About company



The company was established in 2008. This year is a period of time when high-performance import equipment for corrugated board was assembled and commissioned. At present the enterprise is one of the biggest corrugated board manufacturers not only in Belgorod region but also in the whole Central Black Soil Region.

We have learnt a lot, experiencing production for own confectionery shops providing with packaging at the beginning till our Clients’ requirements fulfillment. At the present time we constantly master production of new packages types, increase a range of services, which are the most popular with the Clients in the packaging sphere.

1389886855_1395129657.jpgIn 2011 there was started production of printed packages at the company. The production shop is equipped with the most modern machinery of leading German and Switzerland manufacturers, which allows to produce a package of any complexity. Paper and cardboard of the best domestic and European companies are used for packaging production.

Production shop for flexible packaging was established in autumn, 2012. Use of the state-of-art equipment and materials of the prominent Western European companies makes it possible to execute orders for high-quality packages production. Our production process constantly increases its opportunities. We are striving for new packages types mastering, which answer to the contemporary market requirements.


Corrugated cardboard production plant “Gofropack-Slavyanka” LLC. is a self-dependent division, incorporated in the Companies Association “Slavyanka”. The enterprise is one of the biggest corrugated board manufacturers not only in Belgorod region but also in the whole Central Black Soil Region. Production shop is equipped with modern machinery for corrugated board production of the German company BHS Corrugated, widely known all over the world as secure and accredited manufacturer. Corrugated board quality is provided by use of high class raw materials, produced by pulp and paper plants. Automated control and checking systems allow effective diagnosing of the deviations during production process. “Gofropack-Slavyanka” LLC. proposes ecologically clean production to Your business. All the products constantly undergo technical and laboratory tests on the Sweden company’s “Lorentzen&Wettre” laboratory instruments. The production quality is proved by the certificates and meet all the customer’s requirements. “Gofropack-Slavyanka” LLC. packaging is used in many industrial sectors: food-processing, tobacco, chemical and light, for porcelain and ceramics packing, etc. We are capable of any package design production according to the customer’s models, drawings, sketches or of package development for definite items.


Reception office +7 4725 37 84 55

Account Department +7 4725 37 84 53

Sales and Corrugated Board Packaging Department +7 4725 37 85 06

Sales Department of Flexible Packages and Printed Production

Quality Control Department +7 4725 37-84-53

Supply Department +7 4725 37 84 48

e-mail: gofropak@slavjanka.ru

Registered Office and Production Address:

1-y Konnoy Armii str., 65,

Stary Oskol, Belgorod Region,

309506 Russia

Postal address

Oktyabrskaya str., 20,

Stary Oskol, Belgorod Region,

309514 Russia

“Gofropack-Slavyanka” LLC.

INN 3128062013 KPP 312801001

OGRN 1073128003365 OKPO 99965100

Bank account Nr. 40702810907070102941

In the SBERBANK RF Branch Nr. 8592 in Belgorod

BIC 041403633

Correspondent account 30101810100000000633

Travel directions

ООО "Полиграфия-Славянка"

 

Гофроупаковка 1.jpg

Гибкая упаковка 1.jpgПолиграфия 1.jpg                                                 
 

 

 

 

 

 О фабрике

001.jpg

 

История

Дата рождения предприятия – 2008 год. В этом году было смонтировано и запущено высокопроизводительное импортное оборудование по изготовлению упаковки из гофрированного картона. В настоящее время наше предприятие является одним из крупнейших производств гофрокартона не только в Белгородской области, но и в Центрально-Черноземном регионе.

Пройдя путь от обеспечения упаковкой своих кондитерских цехов до удовлетворения запросов своих партнеров, мы многому научились. Сейчас мы постоянно осваиваем выпуск новых видов упаковочных изделий, увеличиваем количество услуг, которые наиболее востребованы клиентами в упаковочной области.

Rotomec 10-ти.jpgВ 2011 году на предприятии был запущен цех по производству полиграфической упаковки. Цех оснащен самым современным оборудованием ведущих немецких и швейцарских фирм, которое позволяет изготовить упаковку любой степени сложности. При производстве упаковки используется бумага и картон лучших европейских и отечественных производителей.

Осенью 2012 года вступил в строй цех по производству гибкой упаковки. Использование современного оборудования и материалов ведущих западноевропейских фирм позволяет нам выполнять заказы на изготовление упаковки самого высокого качества. Наше производство постоянно расширяет свои возможности. Мы стремимся к освоению новых видов упаковки в соответствии с требованиями современного рынка.

Сегодня

Фабрика по производству гофрокартона ООО «Полиграфия-Славянка» является самостоятельным подразделением, входящим в состав группы компаний «Славянка». Наше производство является одним из крупнейших производств гофрокартона не только в Белгородской области, но и в Центрально-Черноземном регионе. Производственный цех оснащен современным оборудованием по производству гофрокартона немецкой компании BHS Corrugated, известной во всем мире как надежный и качественный производитель техники. Качество гофрокартона обеспечивается применением высококачественного сырья произведенного на целлюлозно-бумажных комбинатах Автоматизированные системы контроля позволяют эффективно отслеживать отклонения в производстве. ООО «Полиграфия-Славянка» предлагает Вашему бизнесу экологически чистую продукцию, постоянно проходящую технические и лабораторные испытания на шведском лабораторном оборудовании фирмы «Lorentzen&Wettre», продукция имеет необходимые сертификаты и отвечает всем требованиям заказчика. Упаковка ООО «Полиграфия-Славянка» используется во многих отраслях: пищевой, табачной, химической, легкой промышленности, для упаковки фарфора и керамики и т.д. Мы можем изготовить упаковку любой конструкции по образцам, чертежам, эскизам заказчика или разработать ее под конкретную продукцию.

Контакты

1. Приемная:

(4725) 46-13-67

(4725) 37-84-55 факс

2. Отдел продаж:

Директор по продажам (4725) 37-85-03

Менеджеры отдела продаж:

(4725) 37-85-02

(4725) 37-85-01

(4725) 37-84-23

(4725) 37-84-24

(4725) 37-85-06

3. Бухгалтерия:

(4725) 37-84-53

4. Отдел обеспечения сырьем:

Начальник отдела обеспечения сырьем (4725) 37-85-15

Менеджер отдела обеспечения сырьем (4725) 37-84-63

5. ОТК:

Начальник отдела качества (4725) 37-85-18

6. Главный инженер:

(4725) 42-13-05

 

e-mail : gofropak@slavjanka.ru

Юридический и фактический адрес:

309506, Российская Федерация,

Белгородская обл., г. Старый Оскол,

ул. 1-й Конной Армии, 65

Почтовый адрес:

309514, Белгородская обл.,

г. Старый Оскол, ул. Октябрьская, 20

ООО «Полиграфия-Славянка»

ИНН 3128081721 КПП 312801001

ОГРН 1113128001964 ОКПО 67217134

Расчетный счет № 40702810707070004870

в Отделении № 8592 Сбербанка России г. Белгород

БИК 041403633

Кор. счет 30101810100000000633

 

Схема проезда